Australia Beat India By 21 runs. SKY Made an Embarassing Record


Australia won the toss and decided to bat first.

Australia set a target of 270 runs for India while batting first.

Australia's batters marsh scored 47 runs, Head scored 33, Warner scored 23, and Labuschagne scored 28 runs.

Hardik Pandya and Kuldeep Yadav took 3 wickets, Axar Patel and Mohammed Siraj each got 2 wickets.

On the other hand, India started their batting well with a good partnership of 65 runs for the first wicket between Gill and Rohit.

From India's side, Rohit Sharma scored 30 runs, Gill scored 37 runs, Virat scored 54 runs, Rahul scored 32 runs, and Hardik scored 40 runs.

Australia bowled excellently. Adam Zampa took the most wickets by taking four wickets.

In this same match, Suryakumar Yadav also set a shameful record.

Suryakumar became the first batter to get out for a golden duck (out on the first ball faced) three times in a row in same series.