Tnpl live on which channel | How to Watch TNPL 2023 Live For Free ?

If you want to know tnpl live on which channel then you have come to right place. In a dazzling display of cricketing brilliance, the seventh edition of the much-awaited Tamil Nadu Premier League (TNPL) is all set to kick off today, casting its captivating spell upon the cricket aficionados.Tnpl live on which channel

Brace yourselves for an enthralling showdown at the hallowed grounds of the SNR College Cricket Ground in Coimbatore, where the Lyca Kovai Kings, adorned with their majestic armor, will lock horns with the valiant Idream Tiruppur Tamizhans.

This year’s TNPL promises an exhilarating journey through the realm of cricket as eight great teams, hailing from various corners of the state, gear up for an epic battle. The stage is set for an epic battle of abilities, cleverness and solid will. The challenges have never been higher with each side bursting at the seams with skill and ambition.

The TNPL 2023 will witness a symphony of 28 regular-season games, each infused with its own unique flavor of anticipation and drama. It is during these encounters that the true mettle of the teams will be tested, as they engage in a captivating round-robin system. Every team shall face each other once, embarking on a rollercoaster ride of emotions and strategy.

Tnpl live on which channel

Finally we are going to answer your question that Tnpl live on which channel. The eagerly awaited Tamil Nadu Premier League (TNPL) can be enjoyed through live streaming platforms. Star India, after securing the media rights for a staggering INR 7.1 crores in 2016, has emerged as the official broadcaster of the tournament. Meanwhile, fans can also catch the action-packed matches of TNPL 2023 live on FANCODE. Stay tuned to witness the enthralling cricket battles unfold before your eyes.

Excitement reaches its peak as the Tamil Nadu Premier League (TNPL) unfolds, and fans have multiple options to catch the live action. Star Sports 1 Tamil and Star Sports 3 are the gobto channels for TNPL Live Streaming, offering live coverage of the thrilling matches. Additionally, for those preferring online streaming, the OTT platform Fancode provides a convenient avenue to enjoy TNPL 2023 live. Tune in to these platforms and immerse yourself in the captivating world of TNPL cricket.

TNPL 2023 Format and Schedule

TNPL 2023 follows the IPL inspired format with a thrilling round robin league stage where the eight teams compete fiercely. The playoffs feature Qualifier 1 between the top two teams, an Eliminator between the third and fourth-placed teams, Qualifier 2 between the loser of Qualifier 1 and the winner of the Eliminator, and a nail biting final between the winners of the two Qualifiers.

TNPL 2023 Teams

A total of eight teams will participate in this seventh edition of TNPL League whose names are given below.

Dindigul Dragons
Siechem Madurai Panthers
Chepauk Super Gillies
LYCA Kovai Kings
IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans
Salem Spartans
Ruby Trichy Warriors
Nellai Royal Kings

TNPL 2023 Venues

Indian Cement Company Ground, Tirunelveli
SNR College Cricket Ground, Coimbatore
NPR College Ground, Dindigul
Salem Cricket Foundation Stadium, Salem

TNPL 2023 Squads

Chepauk Super Gillies

N Jagadeesan (wk), Pradosh Ranjan Paul (wk), Rajagopal Sathish,Rahil Shah, Baba Aparajith, M Silambarasan, Ramalingam Rohit, S Harish Kumar, B Iyappan, M Viju Arul, R Sibi, Sanjay Yadav, Uthirasamy Sasidev, S Santosh Shiv, Rocky Bhasker, TD Lokesh Raj, S Madhan Kumar

Lyca Kovai Kings

Suresh Kumar (wk), M Shahrukh Khan, M Siddharth, K Gowtham Thamarai Kannan, B Sai Sudharsan, Atheeq Ur Rahman, R Divakar, M Mohammed, P Hemcharan, L Kiran Akash, P Vidyuth, Ram Arvindh, B Sachin, L Kiran Akash, Jhatavedh Subramanyan, U Mukilesh, KM Om Prakash, Valliappan Yudheeswaran, S Sujay

Dindigul Dragons

Adithya Ganesh (wk), Subodh Bhati, Advaith Sharma, Vimal Khumar, S Arun, Rohan Bhutra, VP Diran, Baba Indrajith, Hemanth Kumar, Boopathi Kumar, P Saravana Kumar, Kishoor, C Sarath Kumar, Dhileepan, Affan Khader, P Vignesh, R Ashwin, Varun Chakravarty.

iDream Tiruppur Tamizhans

Tushar Raheja (wk), Vijay Shankar, NS Chaturved, H Trilok Nag, R Sai Kishore, Ajith Ram, I Vetrivel, K Vishal Vaidhya, B Anirudh, Rajendran Vivek, , Mohamed Ali, Radhakrishnan, Rahul Harish, G Parthasarathy, Alliraj Karuppusamy, S Manigandan, M Ragavan, P Bhuvaneshwaran, Ganeshan Periyaswamy, S Ganesh

Ba11sy Trichy

K Mani Bharathi (wk), Akshay Srinivasan, Antony Dhas, Ramadoss Alexander, SP Vinod, T Saran, Raghupathy Silambarasan,P Francis Rokins,Daryl Ferrario, K Easwaran, V Athisayaraj Davidson, M Shajahan, K Monish, Ganga Sridhar Raju, K Mohamed Azeem, Jafar Jamal, G Karthik Shanmugam, G Godson, R Rajkumar, T Natarajan.

Conclusion TNPL Live On Which Channel

So in this article, we gave you the answer to your question: TNPL live on which channel? You can watch TNPL 2023 on Star Sports Network and the OTT platform Fancode. As the curtains rise on TNPL 2023, cricket enthusiasts are in for a treat like never before. With a format inspired by the renowned IPL, this edition of the Tamil Nadu Premier League promises a riveting journey of sporting excellence. From the intense round-robin league stage to the high-stakes playoffs featuring Qualifier matches and a thrilling final, TNPL 2023 captures the essence of cricketing drama.

Get ready to witness extraordinary performances, gripping encounters, and moments that will etch themselves in the memories of cricket aficionados. TNPL 2023 is set to deliver a cricketing extravaganza that will leave an indelible mark in the annals of the sport.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *